College Tours

2017 College Tours:

Monday 20th March 9am

Wednesday 19th April 9am

Wednesday 24th May 2pm

Monday 19th June 9am

Thursday 20th July 9am

Monday 24th July 9am

Wednesday 26th July 2pm

Wednesday 2nd August 9am

Thursday 10th August 2pm

Monday 18th September 9am

Wednesday 25th October 2pm


Please register you interest by completing the form below

**Tours depart from the Performing Arts Centre - enter via pedestrian gate next to Gate 6


* Required










Monday 20th March 9am
Wednesday 19th April 9am
Wednesday 24th May 2pm
Monday 19th June 9am
Thursday 20th July 9am
Monday 24th July 9am
Wednesday 26th July 2pm
Wednesday 2nd August 9am
Thursday 10th August 2pm
Monday 18th September 9am
Wednesday 25th October 2pm

Old Collegian
Family of a current student
New Family
Other


7
8
9
10
11
12





Newspaper
Website
Signage
Parish
Friends
Primary School
Other